Posted by: nikicf | May 20, 2009

I’m back!

IMG_8080

Happy to report that we had a great, sunny long week-end away!  AND I did well with my eating and exercising!  I am very proud of myself! I stayed in control, listened to my hunger cues and ate in moderation!  It was very affirming to know I CAN do this!  🙂

I’m about to put #3 to bed, so I’ll just give you the low-down on some cool giveaways!  Check it out:

Check out Lisa’s fibre-full giveaway at Love, Life, Violin.

And another cool “favorites” giveaway at An Apple A Day!

Almond butter to win from Amanda at Run to the Finish.

Missy is giving away some coupons for Rudy’s Organic Bakery.

And I’d LOVE to win this Woman’s Health subscription and Simply bars from Strawberry Shortstuff!

And last but not least, a chance to win some WholeSoy and Co. products on Pretty Green Girl’s blog.

Responses

  1. Thanks for the shout out about my giveaway on your blog 🙂

  2. Thanks for the shout out girl! Nice blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

