Posted by: nikicf | January 2, 2010

Welcome 2010

It is the first time in years, YEARS, that “lose weight” is not at the top of my resolution list for the year.  I cannot even explain how awesome that feels.  I’m so thankful to God for what 2009 was to me (a lot of changes both inside and out), and excited to see what He brings and teaches me in the new year.

I woke up this morning with a smile on my face, happy and knowing how blessed I am.

Being a little sassy on Christmas day with my (amazing) sister!

Hope you all are happy and well and were able to ring in the new year with ones you love.

____________________________

P.S. Pumpkin oat bran recipe coming soon.  Tomorrow morning hopefully, when I can snap a photo of my breakie.

Responses

  1. you guys look great! me next in the cute-thin-redhead line, please. 🙂

  2. ahem. waiting for the recipe. 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

